Bookmarks VIII

This year I was able to particiapte in Bookmarks VIII – Escaping the Library System, so all summer I was cutting, pasting, and stamping my 100 bookmarks!

I’m glad I was able to be a part of such a neat project, and I’ve signed our library up to distribute the bookmarks next year, so that should be a lot of fun too!

A few samples of some of the bookmarks I made.

2 Responses to “Bookmarks VIII”


  1. 1 M October 21, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Hallo! I saw a collection of bookmarks from the Bookmarks VIII : Escaping the Library System at Moufflon Bookshop in Nicosia, Cyprus this summer and yours was the one I chose to take! I make lots of bookmarks for friends and to sell, but have never got round to making one for myself – always end up using scraps of paper etc., but now I have a lovely bookmark to use! Thanks!
    M. Alexandrou
    http://magpiethunder.blogspot.com/2011/07/new-and-unused-old-and-worn.html

  2. 2 binding2point0 October 21, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    Wow that is so awesome!


Leave a Reply

RSS
Add to Technorati Favorites

Calendar

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

