A New Update

Well, I never heard anything back on the Circulation project! But I’m moving on to other things now.  I’ve been recently working on created a clam-shell box for a book collector who lives in the Valley. This is the first one I’ve done for him and it turned out great! I’ve got another one that I’ll be starting this weekend as well.  I’m also working on a book swap project for the CBBAG Saskatchewan group on the theme of the “International Year of the Potato” and also a book swap project for the Book Arts Forum on single signature coptic binding (like the Nag Hammadi). So I have a lot to keep me busy right now! I’m thinking that my next project after Christmas will be another surprise book in the mail, I have a few ideas for something right now, I just need the time!

0 Responses to “A New Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS
Add to Technorati Favorites

Calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

